Robin Hobb

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditlinkedintumblrmailby feather

Robin Hobb fantasy books author writerRobin Hobb is an American author born in Oakland, California but living now in Tacoma, Washington.

Robin is a best seller author of the fantasy genre, and she has a legion of fans, check out her her bibliography bellow.

The Farseer Trilogy


Assassin's Apprentice by Robin Hobb Royal Assassin by Robin Hobb
Assassin's Quest by Robin Hobb

Liveship Traders Trilogy

Ship of Magic ( Liveship Traders Trilogy book 1) by Robin Hobb The Mad Ship by Robbin Hobb
Ship of Destiny by Robin Hobb

The Tawny Man Trilogy

Fool's Errand, Book #1 of The Tawny Man Trilogy by Robin Hobb The Golden Fool by Robin Hobb
Fool's Fate by Robin Hobb

The Rain Wild Chronicles

The Dragon Keeper by Robin Hobb Dragon Haven by Robin Hobb
city of dragons - rain wild chronicles #3 by Robin Hobb Blood of Dragons is the 4th and last book of the Rain Wild Chronicles by Robin Hobb

The Fitz and the Fool Trilogy

Soldier Son Trilogy





Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On Pinterest